Bearded Dragons - All You Need To Know!
 
I myself had a bearded dragon. I got him as a present from an ex for my birthday!
I was so shock to get him, with all the equpiment too! I was so so happy!
I named him Obrion, from a strange Irish word that I just changed myself a bit to what I liked! He was the most amazing little guy! He had a wee stubby tail and all!
I had him for 3 full years until I decided to return back to college, I had a neighbour keep and eye on him during the week while I was away and then I would be there at the weekend. After a couple of months of this I couldnt handle it anymore as I felt so guilty for leaving him as much as I did and not spending enough time with him.
I asked around for anyone who would be able to take him and thankfully one of my friends did!
He is doind well from what I have



Leave a Reply.